How to add the .NET Winform MessageBox.Show Method to your Aspnet Forms


If you are looking for a easy way to call clientside alerts from your code behind?  Well  I have provided a class for you to use in your Asp.net web projects.  Just add it to your App_Code folder and your ready to go.

All you have to is call MessageBox.Show(“Hi I’m Art”) from your codebehind to invoke the call.  It is excellent for form validation too.  I have found it useful under minimum realestate on your page for messages or notifications.

Message Box Class
http://www.arthicksdev.com/docs/MessageBox.zip

About Art Hicks

I am Business Owner/Applications Engineer that specializes in providing rich solutions to my clients and colleagues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment