WCF Web Service Integration Introduction


Greetings,

It’s me again.  I have been running into a lot of new developers wanting to get into cloud service integration.  I have created a quick video playlist to show how to create a simple WCF Web Service with a custom class.

Then I took it to the next level and created two separate application consuming it’s resources.  This is the trick build your data connector one time, then consume it with multiple endpoints.

I have done this with not only Microsoft Technologies, but also using the same service across multiple technologies such as IOS, and Android.

They are quick and dirty video’s so let me know what you think.

Direct Link: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLr2KNsDPXzsgdSEXPT6WqfQnfwUK2uPip

About Art Hicks

I am Business Owner/Applications Engineer that specializes in providing rich solutions to my clients and colleagues.
This entry was posted in .NET WCF Services, C#, Integration, Web Design and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to WCF Web Service Integration Introduction

  1. Billie says:

    I really like what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and
    coverage! Keep up the great works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

Leave a comment